Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

June 2022

August 2022

Wednesday August 10 2022
Thursday August 11 2022
Friday August 12 2022
Saturday August 13 2022
Sunday August 14 2022
Monday August 15 2022
Monday August 22 2022
Friday August 26 2022
Saturday August 27 2022

September 2022

Friday September 9 2022
Saturday September 10 2022
Thursday September 15 2022
Sunday September 25 2022

October 2022

Tuesday October 11 2022