Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

January 2020

Thursday January 23 2020
Thursday January 23 2020
Saturday January 25 2020
Saturday January 25 2020
Tuesday January 28 2020
Wednesday January 29 2020
Thursday January 30 2020
Friday January 31 2020
Friday January 31 2020

February 2020

Friday February 7 2020
Saturday February 8 2020
Monday February 10 2020
Tuesday February 11 2020
Wednesday February 12 2020

Whitney

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$25

March 2020

April 2020

Monday April 13 2020

May 2020

Monday May 11 2020