Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

September 2017
Wednesday September 20 2017
Thursday September 21 2017
Friday September 22 2017
Sunday September 24 2017
Tuesday September 26 2017
Wednesday September 27 2017
Thursday September 28 2017
Friday September 29 2017
Saturday September 30 2017
October 2017
Wednesday October 4 2017