Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

July 2019

Wednesday July 31 2019

Zoo to You!

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Free

August 2019

Thursday August 1 2019
Wednesday August 7 2019
Saturday August 10 2019
Thursday August 15 2019
Monday August 19 2019

Paper Rose Craft

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free
Thursday August 22 2019

October 2019

Saturday October 12 2019
Saturday October 19 2019
Thursday October 31 2019

November 2019

Saturday November 9 2019
Saturday November 23 2019

December 2019

Monday December 2 2019
Saturday December 14 2019
Saturday December 28 2019

January 2020

Thursday January 23 2020
Saturday January 25 2020
Friday January 31 2020

March 2020

Thursday March 26 2020

April 2020

Saturday April 25 2020