Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

January 2019

Saturday January 12 2019
Saturday January 19 2019

February 2019

March 2019

April 2019

Saturday April 6 2019

Poetry Bash!

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Saturday April 13 2019
Sunday April 28 2019

Earthfest 2019

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

May 2019

June 2019

July 2019

Thursday July 4 2019
Thursday July 11 2019
Friday July 12 2019
Saturday July 13 2019
Thursday July 18 2019
Sunday July 21 2019

Kids Aquathon

9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Free
Thursday July 25 2019