Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

March 2018

October 2018

Wednesday October 10 2018

December 2018

Tuesday December 11 2018

March 2019

Thursday March 14 2019

April 2019

Saturday April 6 2019

Poetry Bash!

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

May 2019

Wednesday May 22 2019

September 2019

Sunday September 15 2019

October 2019

Sunday October 20 2019

November 2019

Friday November 1 2019
Friday November 8 2019
Monday November 11 2019

December 2019

Sunday December 8 2019

January 2020

Saturday January 18 2020

March 2020