Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

January 2018

February 2018

Saturday February 10 2018

March 2018

October 2018

Saturday October 6 2018
Saturday October 13 2018
Saturday October 20 2018
Thursday October 25 2018

November 2018

Saturday November 10 2018
Thursday November 29 2018

April 2019

Saturday April 20 2019

July 2019

Wednesday July 10 2019
Sunday July 21 2019

Kids Aquathon

9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Free
Thursday July 25 2019

August 2019

Wednesday August 7 2019
Saturday August 10 2019