Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

November 2019

Friday November 8 2019

Clairo

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$22.50
Saturday November 9 2019
Sunday November 10 2019
Sunday November 10 2019
Thursday November 14 2019
Friday November 15 2019
Tuesday November 19 2019
Thursday November 21 2019
Friday November 22 2019
Friday November 29 2019

December 2019

Tuesday December 3 2019
Friday December 6 2019

Krimer & Bailo

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$20
Saturday December 7 2019
Saturday December 7 2019
Sunday December 8 2019
Wednesday December 11 2019
Thursday December 12 2019