Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

February 2019

Thursday February 7 2019
Saturday February 9 2019
Tuesday February 12 2019
Saturday February 16 2019
Tuesday February 19 2019

Crowbar

6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
$20
Sunday February 24 2019

April 2019

Wednesday April 3 2019

Iron Butterfly

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$20
Wednesday April 10 2019
Thursday April 11 2019

May 2019

Thursday May 2 2019
Friday May 3 2019
Saturday May 11 2019

December 2019

Tuesday December 3 2019

June 2021

Friday June 18 2021

Levin Brothers

7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
$100

August 2021

Saturday August 21 2021

September 2021

Wednesday September 1 2021