Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

May 2022

Friday May 20 2022

The Great Ed Smith Carnival!

5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Free
Friday May 20 2022
Saturday May 21 2022
Saturday May 21 2022
Saturday May 21 2022

Root Shock

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$17
Sunday May 22 2022

June 2022

Saturday June 11 2022
Monday June 13 2022
Saturday June 18 2022
Saturday June 18 2022
Sunday June 19 2022
Tuesday June 21 2022
Thursday June 23 2022
Sunday June 26 2022

Open Mic @Mom’s

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free
Wednesday June 29 2022