Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

November 2018

Saturday November 17 2018

Humble Pie

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$25
Monday November 19 2018
Wednesday November 21 2018
Friday November 23 2018
Thursday November 29 2018
Thursday November 29 2018

Felly

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$20
Friday November 30 2018

December 2018

Saturday December 1 2018
Sunday December 2 2018
Friday December 7 2018
Saturday December 8 2018
Saturday December 8 2018
Monday December 10 2018
Tuesday December 11 2018
Thursday December 13 2018
Friday December 14 2018