Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

December 2019

Friday December 13 2019
Saturday December 14 2019
Saturday December 14 2019
Saturday December 14 2019
Saturday December 21 2019
Saturday December 21 2019
Sunday December 22 2019
Friday December 27 2019
Saturday December 28 2019

January 2020

Wednesday January 1 2020
Saturday January 4 2020
Thursday January 9 2020
Saturday January 11 2020
Saturday January 11 2020
Saturday January 11 2020
Monday January 13 2020
Thursday January 16 2020
Saturday January 18 2020
Saturday January 18 2020