Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

November 2019

Tuesday November 19 2019
Thursday November 21 2019
Thursday November 21 2019
Friday November 22 2019
Saturday November 23 2019
Friday November 29 2019

December 2019

Sunday December 1 2019
Monday December 2 2019
Tuesday December 3 2019
Friday December 6 2019

Krimer & Bailo

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$20
Saturday December 7 2019
Saturday December 7 2019
Saturday December 7 2019
Saturday December 7 2019
Sunday December 8 2019
Sunday December 8 2019
Monday December 9 2019