Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

October 2020

Monday October 12 2020
Friday October 16 2020

Come Sample Cure!!

11:30 am - 6:30 pm
free to attend
Monday October 19 2020

November 2020

Thursday November 5 2020
Saturday November 7 2020
Monday November 9 2020
Sunday November 15 2020
Wednesday November 18 2020

UNPA Annual Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Free

December 2020

Saturday December 5 2020
Monday December 14 2020
Monday December 14 2020

January 2021

Monday January 11 2021
Tuesday January 12 2021

February 2021

Monday February 8 2021
Thursday February 11 2021

March 2021

Monday March 8 2021

April 2021

Saturday April 3 2021
Monday April 12 2021
Saturday April 24 2021

Earth Day Cleanup

9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free
Saturday April 24 2021