Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

September 2021

Friday September 10 2021
Monday September 13 2021
Tuesday September 14 2021

Eastside TNT Meeting

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Sunday September 26 2021

October 2021

Monday October 11 2021

October WNA Meeting (via Zoom)

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Free
Saturday October 16 2021

Martin Sexton

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$30
Sunday October 17 2021
Thursday October 21 2021

MitiS

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$24

November 2021

Thursday November 4 2021
Monday November 8 2021

December 2021

Tuesday December 7 2021
Wednesday December 8 2021
Thursday December 9 2021
Friday December 10 2021
Saturday December 11 2021
Monday December 13 2021
Saturday December 18 2021

January 2022

Tuesday January 4 2022