Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

January 2021

Monday January 11 2021
Tuesday January 12 2021

February 2021

Monday February 8 2021
Thursday February 11 2021

March 2021

Monday March 8 2021

April 2021

Saturday April 3 2021
Monday April 12 2021
Saturday April 24 2021

Earth Day Cleanup

9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free
Saturday April 24 2021

June 2021

Monday June 14 2021
Friday June 18 2021

Levin Brothers

7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
$100
Saturday June 19 2021
Sunday June 20 2021
Sunday June 27 2021

July 2021

Sunday July 11 2021
Monday July 12 2021

July WNA Meeting (via Zoom)

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Free