Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

March 2020

Saturday March 28 2020

April 2020

Monday April 13 2020
Saturday April 25 2020

May 2020

Monday May 11 2020

June 2020

Monday June 8 2020

July 2020

Monday July 13 2020

August 2020

Monday August 10 2020

September 2020

Saturday September 5 2020
Monday September 14 2020
Tuesday September 22 2020

October 2020

Monday October 12 2020
Friday October 16 2020

Come Sample Cure!!

11:30 am - 6:30 pm
free to attend
Monday October 19 2020

November 2020

Thursday November 5 2020
Saturday November 7 2020
Monday November 9 2020
Sunday November 15 2020
Wednesday November 18 2020

UNPA Annual Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Free