Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

March 2020

Saturday March 14 2020
Saturday March 14 2020
Thursday March 26 2020
Thursday March 26 2020
Saturday March 28 2020
Saturday March 28 2020

April 2020

Monday April 13 2020
Saturday April 25 2020

May 2020

Monday May 11 2020

June 2020

Monday June 8 2020

July 2020

Monday July 13 2020

August 2020

Monday August 10 2020

September 2020

Saturday September 5 2020
Monday September 14 2020
Tuesday September 22 2020