Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment

Loading Events

Events

July 2022

Sunday July 10 2022
Monday July 11 2022
Wednesday July 13 2022
Wednesday July 13 2022
Thursday July 14 2022
Saturday July 16 2022
Monday July 18 2022
Wednesday July 20 2022
Thursday July 21 2022
Saturday July 23 2022

Art Reception

2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Wednesday July 27 2022
Thursday July 28 2022

August 2022

Monday August 1 2022
Friday August 5 2022
Saturday August 6 2022
Sunday August 7 2022
Monday August 8 2022
Monday August 8 2022
Wednesday August 10 2022