Westcott Community

The Westcott Neighborhood of Syracuse, NY

A vibrant eastside neighborhood rich in history, culture, food and entertainment



Elected Officals

Common Councilor Latoya Allen- District 4
Common Councilor Joe Driscoll- District 5
Mayor Ben Walsh

Onondaga County
County Executive Ryan McMahon

New York State
Assemblyman William B. Magnarelli- Assembly District 129
Assemblywoman Pamela Hunter- Assembly District 128
State Senator Rachel May- 53RD Senate Disctrict